Our Team

Partners
Chris Rennels

President, Mechanical Engineer

E-mail: CRennels@davis-houk.com


Brad Houk

Vice President, Project Manager

E-mail: BHouk@davis-houk.com











Project Management/Estimating
Mike Brazelton

Director of Project Management/Estimating

E-mail: MBrazelton@davis-houk.com


Rob Rawdin

Project Manager/Estimator

E-mail: RRawdin@davis-houk.com


Scott Shobe

Project Manager/Estimator

E-mail: SShobe@davis-houk.com


Drew Bill

Project Manager/Estimator

E-mail: DBill@davis-houk.com


Shane Hood

Project Manager/Estimator

E-mail: SHood@davis-houk.com


Lucas Funkhouser

Project Engineer

E-mail: LFunkhouser@davis-houk.com


Jess Schlueter

Project Engineer

E-mail: JSchlueter@davis-houk.com





Construction Operations
Chad Fincham

Director of Construction Operations

E-mail: CFincham@davis-houk.com


Casey Haynes

Insulation Superintendent

E-mail: CHaynes@davis-houk.com


Tom Staffeldt

Sheet Metal Superintendent – North Region

E-mail: TStaffeldt@davis-houk.com


Carlos Stewart

Plumbing/Pipefitting Superintendent – North Region

E-mail: CStewart@davis-houk.com


Matt Pals

Sheet Metal Superintendent – South Region

E-mail: MPals@davis-houk.com


Chris Tegenkamp

Plumbing/Pipefitting Superintendent – South Region

E-mail: CTegenkamp@davis-houk.com






Office Staff
Christine Danielson

Controller/Office Manager

E-mail: CDanielson@davis-houk.com


Stephanie Gilliland

Accounts Payable Administrator

E-mail: SGilliland@davis-houk.com


Britany Carver

Accounts Receivable Administrator

E-mail: BCarver@davis-houk.com


Miranda Eckstein

Contracts Administrator

E-mail: MEckstein@davis-houk.com


Cory Bence

Charleston Office Administrator/Payroll

E-mail: CBence@davis-houk.com





Service Department
Josh Mullins

Service Manager

E-mail: JMullins@davis-houk.com


Justin Withers

Service Team Leader

E-mail: JWithers@davis-houk.com


Cole Hurt

Service Team Leader

E-mail: CHurt@davis-houk.com


Sean Lawhead

Service Operations Manager

E-mail: SLawhead@davis-houk.com


Anna Logsdon

Service Administrator

E-mail: ALogsdon@davis-houk.com


John Porter

Service Administrator

E-mail: JPorter@davis-houk.com