Our Team

Partners
Brad Houk

President, Project Manager

E-mail: BradHouk@davis-houk.com


Chris Rennels

Vice President, Mechanical Engineer

E-mail: ChrisRennels@davis-houk.com








Project Managers
Mike Brazelton

Project Manager

E-mail: MBrazelton@davis-houk.com


Chad Fincham

Project Manager

E-mail: CFincham@davis-houk.com


Jeremy Frost

Project Manager

E-mail: JFrost@davis-houk.com


Scott Shobe

Project Manager

E-mail: SShobe@davis-houk.com


Mark Burnett

Senior Mechanical Engineer

E-mail: MBurnett@davis-houk.com






Office Staff
Christine Danielson

Office Manager

E-mail: CDanielson@davis-houk.com


Stephanie Cunningham

Contracts Administrator

E-mail: SCunningham@davis-houk.com


Stephanie Gilliland

Accounts Payable/Payroll Administrator

E-mail: SGilliland@davis-houk.com





Service Department
Dan Hoch

Service Manager

E-mail: DHoch@davis-houk.com


Kayla Estergard

Service Administrator

E-mail: KEstergard@davis-houk.com


Josh Mullins

Service Team Leader

E-mail: JMullins@davis-houk.com